Congratulations for both of you.

Dr Mohd Khairi Abu Husain, as designated-Acting Director of UTM OTEC, & Dr Azizul Azizan of UTM AIS as a forthcoming member of UTM OTEC.

From left to right : Mohammad Shafiq Rahmat, Azrin Ariffin, Prof Dato’ Ir Dr A Bakar Jaafar, Assoc Prod Dr Mas Bambang Baroto, Dr Khairi ABu Husain, Ayuni Ramainodin and Dr Suriyanti.

Research Ecosystem
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia UTM Nexus - Research & Innovation

Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)

DVCRI Profile Johor Bahru Office Kuala Lumpur Office

Higher Institution Centre of Excellence (HI-COE)

Advance Membrane Technology Research Centre - AMTEC Institute of Noise & Vibration - INV Wireless Communication Centre - WCC

Research Institute

Centre of Excellence (COE)

Institute of High Voltage & High Current - IVAT UTM-MPRC Institue for Oil & Gas - IFOG Centre for Artificial Intelligence & Robotics - CAIRO Centre for Engineering Education - CEE Centre for Advanced Composite Materials - CACM Innovation Centre in Agritechnology for Advanced Bioprocessing - ICA Institute of Bioproduct Development - IBD

Service Entity

Research Management Centre - RMC Penerbit UTM Press Centre for Community & Industry Network - CCIN Innovation & Commercialisation Centre - ICC University Laboratory Management Centre - PPMU Institut Sultan Iskandar - UTM-ISI

Get the latest news & events

Customer Satisfaction Index