Our Staff

Selamat Datang!

Welcome to the Centre for Engineering Education, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia.

The office of CEE is located at the 2nd floor C09 Building, UTM Johor Bahru. You can reach out to our staff and fellows if you need information about the center or anything related to Engineering Education. 

Below are the contact details of CEE staff members.

Director (Acting)

 

      Dr. Nurzal Effiyana Ghazali

      Director (Acting)
      Email:  nurzal@utm.my

 

 

 


 

Research Fellow

   

     Prof. Dr. Khairiyah Mohd Yusof

     Research Fellow (Amal Bakti)
     Email: khairiyah@cheme.utm.my

 

 

 


 

   

     Prof. Dr. Fatin Aliah Phang Abdullah

     Research Fellow
     Email: p-fatin@utm.my

 

 

 


 

 

     Assoc Prof Ir. Ts. Dr. Zaki Yamani Zakaria

     Research Fellow
     Email: zakiyamani@utm.my

 

 


 

 


      Assoc Prof. Dr. Yudariah Mohammad Yusof

      Research Fellow (Amal Bakti)
      Email: yudariah@utm.my

 

 

 


 

   

     Dr. Mohd Fadzil Daud

     Academic Manager
     Email: fadzil@mail.fkm.utm.my

 

 

 


 

   

     Dr. Zulhasni Abdul Rahim

     Research Fellow
     Email: zulhasni@utm.my

 

 

 


 

   

     Dr. Nor Farahwahidah binti Abdul Rahman

     Research Fellow
     Email: nfwahidah@utm.my

 

 

 


 

   

     Dr. Tengku Nur Zulaikha binti Tengku Malim Busu

     Email: tn.zulaikha@utm.my

 

 

 


 

   

     Dr. Mitra binti Mohd Addi

     Email: mitra@utm.my

 

 

 


 

Associate Fellow

 

      Dr. Nabilah Zaini

      Associate Fellow
      Email:  nabilah.zaini@utm.my

 

 

 


 

 

      Dr. Aishah Rosli

      Associate Fellow
      Email: aishahrosli@utm.my